Kontakta oss

Tomas Andersson

Tomas Andersson

Fastighetsmäklare & Partner

073-371 27 72
tomas@brokr.se

Sofie Vikström

Sofie Vikström

Fastighetsmäklare & Partner

070-990 34 44
sofie@brokr.se

Lukas Hernblad

Lukas Hernblad

Fastighetsmäklare & Partner

076-610 51 01
lukas@brokr.se

Louise Kelly

Louise Kelly

Fastighetsmäklare

070-886 47 77
louise@brokr.se

Johan Persson

Johan Persson

Fastighetsmäklare

073-371 20 07
johan@brokr.se

Olga Muñoz

Olga Muñoz

Fastighetsmäklare

073-535 37 56
olga@brokr.se

Sam Roshandel

Sam Roshandel

Fastighetsmäklare

072-021 27 72
sam@brokr.se

Maria Hermansson

Maria Hermansson

Fastighetsmäklare

073-725 40 64
maria@brokr.se

Jonas Danielsson

Jonas Danielsson

Fastighetsmäklare

073-255 45 54
jonas@brokr.se

Emmy Blinke

Emmy Blinke

Fastighetsmäklare

070-990 34 46
emmy@brokr.se

Oscar Hammenstål

Oscar Hammenstål

Fastighetsmäklare

072-854 27 72
oscar@brokr.se

Malwina Nilsson

Malwina Nilsson

Fastighetsmäklare

073-339 55 89
malwina@brokr.se

Alex Edenvik

Alex Edenvik

Fastighetsmäklare

070-546 62 68
alex@brokr.se

Marie Danielsson

Marie Danielsson

Ekonomichef / CFO

070-914 58 74
marie@brokr.se